Contact

Contact the Team

Speaking Opportunities

Iulia-Lorena Rus, Head of Content
T: +44(0)20 7384 8286

E: iulia-lorena.rus@clarionevents.com

 

Sponsorship Enquiries

Laura Chandler, Sales Director
T: +44(0)20 7384 7968
M: +44(0)7408 802586
E: laura.chandler@clarionevents.com

David Lewis, Business Development Manager
T: +44(0)20 7384 7962
M: +44(0)7408 847904
E: david.lewis@clarionevents.com

Delegate Enquiries

Amanda Kendall, Head of Community
T: +44(0)20 7384 8182
E: amanda.kendall@clarionevents.com

 

Operational Enquiries

Magda Musial, Operations Manager
T: +44(0)20 7384 7967
E: magda.musial@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing & Media Enquiries
Ana Lucia Garcia Paz, Marketing Executive
T: +44(0)20 7384 8242
E: analucia.garciapaz@clarionevents.com

 

General Enquiries
E: enquiries@sclsummit.com