Please use the contact details below for more information about the EMEA Supply Chain & Logistics Summit & Expo

Speaking Opportunities
Iulia-Lorena Rus, Production Manager
T: +44(0)20 7384 8286
E: iulia-lorena.rus@clarionevents.com

Sponsorship Enquiries
Laura Chandler, Head of Sales
T: +44(0)20 7384 7968
M: +44(0)7408 802586
E: laura.chandler@clarionevents.com

David Lewis, Business Development Manager
T: +44(0)20 7384 7962
M: +44(0)7408 847904
E: david.lewis@clarionevents.com

Operational Enquiries
Magda Musial, Operations Manager
T: +44(0)20 7384 7967
E: magda.musial@clarionevents.com

Marketing & Media Enquiries
Lauren Smith, Marketing Manager
T: +44(0)20 7384 7966
E: lauren.smith@clarionevents.com

General Enquiries
E: enquiries@sclsummit.com